35130 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

(727) 785-9624

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




DIANA INTERLANTE

11/3/17

Thank you to all of you at Les Olson Jewelers.
***Your design is the result of perfection ***
You have truly met my expectations.
I , am, thrilled , with my ring.
Sincerely, Diana Interlante 11/03/17

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Emily Condon

August 15, 2018

Talented and trustworthy jeweler. Redid my wedding ring 1.5 years ago--kept me involved throughout the design process and allowed me to be as picky as I wanted to be. The ongoing care (cleaning, polish and rhodium) is wonderful customer service. They are honest and upfront with timing, pricing and what can or cannot be done. Highly recommended!

Sarah Pistocco

July 28, 2018

This has by far been the best purchasing experience I’ve had, especially buying something that means so much. The customer service provided was above and beyond my expectations. I was able to speak to the designer Robert himself, he even sent me progress pictures and that was so neat to see. His craftsmanship is spectacular. Julie was an absolute joy to work with. She was there every step of the way and even contacted me before being back from vacation. I was hesitant to buy something online especially coming from the other side of the US, but I am more than pleased with this company!

Richard Ficca

June 29, 2018

Julie and the team are excellent! I'm enjoying wearing a bracelet I haven't worn in years after they fixed it up. I paid less to have three pieces worked on than I paid for one piece at a different jeweler and the work is top notch and far better. Thanks!

Amy Cross

June 2, 2018

Super amazing customer service and very high-quality fine jewelry. I am blown away by their choice of product lines and ability to create such fine pieces on location as well. A true pleasure shopping there. Reasonable prices to boot.

Janet

June 16, 2018

LOJ is a wonderful place to do business. They treat each customer as family, maybe even better. Pam is always ready to provide guidance on your purchase selection and the original creations by Bob are unique and well worth the price. As a repeat customer I can testify to the quality, value and service that you receive.

LOADING...