1210 Nebraska Ave
Palm Harbor, FL 34683

(727) 785-9624

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Denise Emerick Hayes

11/25/20

I have been a customer of LOJ since Les Olson! Bob, Pam and now Rob truly are artists who facilitate our dreams, desires, wants, and wishes!
Over the years I have had purchases and recreations. The staff wants you to be as happy with the outcome as if it were their own. Pam and Bob are warm, kind, and treat you as a treasured friend. Julie has been most patient and understanding with our current project. I eagerly await the completion and have a feeling it is going to be more than I imagined.

Jennifer Varraux

5/23/19

Les Olson Jewelers has beautiful jewelry! I recently purchased a pair of earrings for my mother. Julie who works there was so helpful. I told her what I was looking for and in what price range. She was extremely helpful with showing me different options to select from. I selected a pair of earrings and my mother loves them! I will be back! Thanks!

Carrolyn oneal

12/17/18

Well pleased with my ring , which was my mother’s, it was redesigned, reset, by Olsen jewelry, Holly was so much help & understanding in re-doing such a dear keepsake. Well worth trips from Apollo beach.

Annette Galetto Beyer

11/10/18

I have been a customer of Les Olsons since Bob and Pam took over the business. They always exceed my expectations. In the last few years they have repurposed some of my older jewelry. Bob, Pam and Rob always go above and beyond. The entire staff including Julie are a joy to deal with. You won’t be disappointed.

DIANA INTERLANTE

11/3/17

Thank you to all of you at Les Olson Jewelers.
***Your design is the result of perfection ***
You have truly met my expectations.
I , am, thrilled , with my ring.
Sincerely, Diana Interlante 11/03/17

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Nancy B

July 11, 2021

Had two white gold rings refinished, resized and cleaned and they look brand new. The staff attended to me quickly and were very nice and easy to work with. I was notified as soon as my items were ready for pick up. And, the jewelry in the store is beautiful! Glad I stopped in.

Maria Tague

July 10, 2021

The service is excellent! Holly and Jade were a huge help to me restoring heirloom jewelry of mine and my daughters! I bought an original pair of earrings that I absolutely love! Thank you!

Melanie Liverman

April 16, 2021

Julie at Les Olson’s Jewelers helped me pick out the perfect setting for the 3-stone diamond ring that I wanted and Rob custom made it for me. I just picked it up today and it is absolutely gorgeous. I love it! Everyone there was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend them!

Joanne Digirolamo

July 27, 2021

Les Olson jewelers are great. I have used them for many repairs. They can be trusted with your precious heirloom jewelry.

Brian Morris

May 14, 2021

I really appreciate the level of concern shown by Julie O’Brien at Les Olsen Jewelers for her customers. She has certainly taken care of me on more than one occasion. I’ve made three purchases so far, and my fiancé could not be happier with her ring. Thank you Julie, and thank you Les Olson Jewelers for doing a great job!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Courtenay O.

07/22/21

We support local businesses. So when Husband asked for my engagement ring for a 40th anniversary surprise, I knew he'd take it to Les Olson Jewelers. What I...READ MORE

Jen J.

06/24/17

Absolutely "OUTSTANDING" work and customer service especially for someone who is not in Florida but in Texas! I was looking all over the internet for a...READ MORE

Jane C.

09/08/18

I'm new to the area and recently acquired 2 80 year old diamond rings. I needed to have them appraised but trusted no one . A coworker recommended Les...READ MORE

LOADING...