1210 Nebraska Ave
Palm Harbor, FL 34683

(727) 785-9624

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Denise Emerick Hayes

11/25/20

I have been a customer of LOJ since Les Olson! Bob, Pam and now Rob truly are artists who facilitate our dreams, desires, wants, and wishes!
Over the years I have had purchases and recreations. The staff wants you to be as happy with the outcome as if it were their own. Pam and Bob are warm, kind, and treat you as a treasured friend. Julie has been most patient and understanding with our current project. I eagerly await the completion and have a feeling it is going to be more than I imagined.

Jennifer Varraux

5/23/19

Les Olson Jewelers has beautiful jewelry! I recently purchased a pair of earrings for my mother. Julie who works there was so helpful. I told her what I was looking for and in what price range. She was extremely helpful with showing me different options to select from. I selected a pair of earrings and my mother loves them! I will be back! Thanks!

Carrolyn oneal

12/17/18

Well pleased with my ring , which was my mother’s, it was redesigned, reset, by Olsen jewelry, Holly was so much help & understanding in re-doing such a dear keepsake. Well worth trips from Apollo beach.

Annette Galetto Beyer

11/10/18

I have been a customer of Les Olsons since Bob and Pam took over the business. They always exceed my expectations. In the last few years they have repurposed some of my older jewelry. Bob, Pam and Rob always go above and beyond. The entire staff including Julie are a joy to deal with. You won’t be disappointed.

DIANA INTERLANTE

11/3/17

Thank you to all of you at Les Olson Jewelers.
***Your design is the result of perfection ***
You have truly met my expectations.
I , am, thrilled , with my ring.
Sincerely, Diana Interlante 11/03/17

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Daniel Lauria

March 25, 2021

Just recently I stopped in wanting to get something special for my incredible wife. With the guidance and knowledge of Julie O'Brien and the craftsmanship of Les Olsen Jewelers they KNOCKED IT OUT OF THE PARK! The ring was selected in parts, I had no real idea what I was going to see when completed. When I picked it up today it went exceedingly beyond my expectations! It was breathtaking, thank you again Julie and Les Olsen I would highly recommend you to any husband or man wanting to show their appreciation to their wife or woman they love.

Mark Hostetler

December 8, 2020

The show room was spectacular and all ready for Christmas. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and went out of their way to make me as comfortable and safe as possible. You could see the jewelry designers working their craft behind the glass. Overall my best shopping experience of the year.

Debbie Duncan

February 2, 2021

I took my wedding rings to Les Olson for a repair and cleaning and was blown away by the service and quality of work. Everyone there was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. For this reason I am a repeat customer. If you need quality work done this is the place to go!

Gary Morgan

January 30, 2021

Very pleasant staff, so helpful! They can do anything from fixing a family heirloom to starting you off with a brand new heirloom! Thank You Holly, you're the best!!

annette turer

February 12, 2021

What a fabulous experience with incredibly knowledgeable artists. I wanted to update some very special and sentimental pieces of jewelry I had. I gave Julie an idea of what I wanted and am blown away by the amazing ring that I received. Holly was pure joy 🤩 Julie checked on me throughout the whole process. My ring was ready as promised actually a day ahead of schedule. I don’t have enough thanks for this incredible team. Thank you and my jeweler ROCKS with his passion.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jen J.

06/24/17

Absolutely "OUTSTANDING" work and customer service especially for someone who is not in Florida but in Texas! I was looking all over the internet for a...READ MORE

Samdy C.

06/24/16

I took my heirloom diamond to Les Olson Jewelers to reset it, upon my appraisers recommendation. He told me if I want it done right, this is the best...READ MORE

A B.

07/16/15

Excellent service and advice. I am a customer because I need help deciding whether or not a piece of jewelry I have is worth investing the money in to fix...READ MORE

LOADING...