1210 Nebraska Ave
Palm Harbor, FL 34683

(727) 785-9624

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Denise Emerick Hayes

11/25/20

I have been a customer of LOJ since Les Olson! Bob, Pam and now Rob truly are artists who facilitate our dreams, desires, wants, and wishes!
Over the years I have had purchases and recreations. The staff wants you to be as happy with the outcome as if it were their own. Pam and Bob are warm, kind, and treat you as a treasured friend. Julie has been most patient and understanding with our current project. I eagerly await the completion and have a feeling it is going to be more than I imagined.

Jennifer Varraux

5/23/19

Les Olson Jewelers has beautiful jewelry! I recently purchased a pair of earrings for my mother. Julie who works there was so helpful. I told her what I was looking for and in what price range. She was extremely helpful with showing me different options to select from. I selected a pair of earrings and my mother loves them! I will be back! Thanks!

Carrolyn oneal

12/17/18

Well pleased with my ring , which was my mother’s, it was redesigned, reset, by Olsen jewelry, Holly was so much help & understanding in re-doing such a dear keepsake. Well worth trips from Apollo beach.

Annette Galetto Beyer

11/10/18

I have been a customer of Les Olsons since Bob and Pam took over the business. They always exceed my expectations. In the last few years they have repurposed some of my older jewelry. Bob, Pam and Rob always go above and beyond. The entire staff including Julie are a joy to deal with. You won’t be disappointed.

DIANA INTERLANTE

11/3/17

Thank you to all of you at Les Olson Jewelers.
***Your design is the result of perfection ***
You have truly met my expectations.
I , am, thrilled , with my ring.
Sincerely, Diana Interlante 11/03/17

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Garry Hall

September 30, 2021

Hands down, this is the finest establishment in the Jewelry business. True artist that are creating one of a kind pieces. I was also amazed by the amount of affordable options they have for those times where you want to be cost conscious. I highly recommend these Amazing people. Thank you!!

Denise Watkins

August 25, 2021

I’ve been using Les Olson as my jeweler for over 25 years. Everyone there is extremely friendly, reliable, knowledgeable and helpful. Also the custom made jewelry created on premises by Bob and his team is top notch quality and gorgeous. All types of quality jewelry can also be ordered and/or repaired. I HIGHLY recommend this jeweler. I would never go anywhere else!

Valerie Crowe

October 13, 2021

This is a family jeweler 'par excellance'. They are knowledgeable, helpful, and NOT pushy.. I like the security in their new Palm Harbor store. A great family enterprise.

Fern Randelman

August 28, 2021

Awesome awesome shop and great people! Jewelry on display is gorgeous, and Holly and Rob are so accommodating! Fun visit! I have found my forever jeweler!!!!!! ♥ Dunedin Resident

Nancy B

July 11, 2021

Had two white gold rings refinished, resized and cleaned and they look brand new. The staff attended to me quickly and were very nice and easy to work with. I was notified as soon as my items were ready for pick up. And, the jewelry in the store is beautiful! Glad I stopped in.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Courtenay O.

07/22/21

We support local businesses. So when Husband asked for my engagement ring for a 40th anniversary surprise, I knew he'd take it to Les Olson Jewelers. What I...READ MORE

Jen J.

06/24/17

Absolutely "OUTSTANDING" work and customer service especially for someone who is not in Florida but in Texas! I was looking all over the internet for a...READ MORE

Jane C.

09/08/18

I'm new to the area and recently acquired 2 80 year old diamond rings. I needed to have them appraised but trusted no one . A coworker recommended Les...READ MORE

LOADING...